Clarence Anthony, Executive Director, National League of Cities

MarySue Barrett, President, Metropolitan Planning Council

Henry Cisneros, former Secretary of HUD, former Mayor of San Antonio

Lee Fisher, Dean, Law School, Cleveland State and advisor, CEOs for Cities

Jack Lavin, President and CEO, Chicagoland Chamber of Commerce

Toni Preckwinkle, President, Cook County Board

Julia Stasch, President, John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation